State And Federal Officials

Meet  Independence Township's other State and Federal Officials:

Portrait Stabenow US Senator
Debbie Stabenow

476 Russell Senate Office Building
United States Senate
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: (202) 224-4822

Click here to visit Senator Stabenow's website.

Portrait Peters US Senator
Gary Peters

2 Russell Courtyard, Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone (202) 224-6221

Click here to visit Senator Peters' website.

Portrait Bishop Congressman - 8th District
Mike Bishop

428 Cannon Office House Building
Washington, DC 20515
(202) 225-4872

Click here to visit Congressman Bishop’s website.

Portrait Marleau  State Senator - 12th District
Jim Marleau

Lansing Office:
1010 Farnum Building
P.O. Box 30036
Lansing, Michigan 48909-7536
Phone: (248) 724-2442
Fax: (517) 373-2694 
(Please include name, address, and phone number)

Click here to visit Senator Marleau's website.

Portrait Tedder State Representative - 43rd District
Jim Tedder

Lansing Office:
Anderson House Office Bldg.
124 N. Capitol
Lansing, MI 48933
(Located on the corner of Ottawa and Capitol Avenue, across the street from the State Capitol)

Mailing Address:
N0892 House Office Building
P.O. Box 30014-7514
Lansing, MI 48909

Phone: (517) 373-0615
Toll Free: (888) 737-4043 

Portrait Middleton County Commissioner - 4th District
Tom Middleton

Oakland County Board of Commissioners
1200 N. Telegraph Road
Pontiac, MI 48341
(248) 620-6551 (Office)

Click here for more information on Commissioner Middleton

Portrait Gingell County Commissioner - 1st District
Michael Gingell

Oakland County Board of Commissioners
1200 North Telegraph Road 
County Service Center, Building 12 East 
Pontiac, MI  48341-0421

Phone: (248) 858-0100 
Fax: (248) 858-1572

Click here for more information on Commissioner Gingell.